

March 12, 2025

City Clerk City Hall Main St.

Northampton, MA 01060

Notice is hereby given in accordance with MGL Chapter 30A, \$20 that the Annual Plan Hearing and March 2025 Regular Meeting of the Commissioners of the Northampton Housing Authority will be held virtually on Monday, March 17, 2025 at 5:30PM. Due to social distancing guidelines related to the COVID-19 state of emergency, this meeting will be held remotely, not at the Northampton Housing Authority offices. The public is invited to listen to the meeting via phone, computer, laptop or tablet. To do so call the conference line at 646-558-8656 at 5:30PM on March 17, 2025, enter the meeting ID which is 525 002 9252, and then enter passcode of 0317 followed by the # sign. A participant ID is not required, you can press # to skip/continue if prompted. Participants can also use the meeting ID and password to join using a combination of audio and video by going to zoom.us on web or mobile device. The board chair will instruct participants on the appropriate time and manner for resident and public comment during the meeting.

Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/5250029252?pwd=lbj6970js3aH2wMbb4LChbX5U80VuZ.1&omn=83509910852

State Plan Public Hearing

Residents and the general public are invited to review the FY2026 State Annual Plan before the hearing and may make public comment. Substantive comments will be summarized and included in the Annual Plan.

To View Plan: https://tinyurl.com/LHA-MA-AnnualPlan

The agenda of the March Regular Meeting shall be:

- Ī. Call to Order;
- II. Roll Call;
- III. LTO Comment;
- IV. Public Comment; - Suspended
- V. Approval Of Monthly Minutes;
- Committee Report N/A; VI.
- Executive Directors Report; VII.
- VIII. Unfinished Business N/A;
- IX. **New Business:**
 - 1. Resolution 2025-1 Approval of FY2026 State Annual Plan;

Any other business before the board.

X. Adjournment;

This Meeting Notice shall be hand-delivered on instructions of the Chairperson on - 3/12/2025

Northampton Housing Authority by:

Cara Leiper - Executive Director & Secretary to the Board of Commissioners